Kontaktpersoner

Funktion Navn Tlf. E-mail
Formand Bo Mortensen 22541990 formand@herlevhjortenbadminton.dk
Næstformand Morten Hansen 25150031 mhansen132@gmail.com
Kasserer John Karstad 51148801 kasserer@herlevhjortenbadminton.dk
Elite - Sponsor Casper Hupfeld 26824560 ceh@cehsport.dk
Ungdom Thomas Hartwich 24266932 ungdom@herlevhjortenbadminton.dk
Senior Andreas Juhl 20620754 senior@herlevhjortenbadminton.dk
Motionist Eva Zib 31530179 motion@herlevhjortenbadminton.dk
Veteran Ingelise Lund Rasmussen 40788784 veteran@herlevhjortenbadminton.dk
Formiddagsdamerne Hanne Ladewig 21292810 hhladewig@mail.dk
Årsbane Jesper Andersen 30507804 jla@jla.dk
Sekretær Kirsten Holkenfeldt 44840583 kholk1@hotmail.com
 

Adressen til Herlev/Hjorten Badminton (Skinderskovhallen)

Skinderskovvej 31
2730 Herlev
Danmark
 
 
 
 
 


Nyheder

Følg med på vores sociale medier

Facebook

Instagram

Vores sponsorer